State Street Realty
Contact
8319 NW 12th Street, DORAL, FL 33126
P 305.447.3390
F 786.360.1224
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Thank you!
George Pino, SIOR, RPA - President
786.402.7387
gpino@statestreetre.com
Jorge Pino - Chief Executive Officer
305.206.4875
jpino@statestreetre.com
Edward Lyden, SIOR - Executive Vice President
305.562.1001
elyden@statestreetre.com
Frank Trelles, SIOR - Vice President
786.302.1223
ftrelles@statestreetre.com
Brian Cabielles - Senior Associate | Commercial Sales & Leasing
305.606.7109
bcabielles@statestreetre.com
Jason Gonzalez - Associate | Commercial Sales & Leasing
305.796.8846
jgonzalez@statestreetre.com
Ana Lopez - Marketing Manager | Leasing & Sales Associate
305.447.3390
alopez@statestreetre.com
Cecilia Pino - Director of Public Relations | Sales Associate
305-788-3162
cpino@statestreetre.com